Mousehold South Allotment Association

an association to help all the allotment holders in Mousehold South.

To Join

Our history

Minutes of meetings

The constitution

Your committee



The Committee

To email any of us, please click on the button next to the name.

 Chairman: Ken Mason (plot 33)
Vice Chair: Michael Lansdell (plot 27)
Treasurer: Peter Shackleton (plot 23b)
Secretary: Thea Abbott (plot 59)
Miniplots co-ordinator: Michael Lansdell (miniplot)